Staff

Holly Miller

Executive Director
holly@unitedwaymidland.org

Rebecca Rekeweg

Director of Volunteer Engagement
rekeweg@unitedwaymidland.org

“A single leaf working alone provides no shade.”
– Chuck Page

Shannon Robbins

Director of Finance and Administration
srobbins@unitedwaymidland.org

“The glow of one warm thought is to me worth more than money.”
– Thomas Jefferson

Kevin Cawley

Resource Development Assistant
cawley@unitedwaymidland.org

“Waste no more time arguing about what a good man should be. Be one.”
Marcus Aurelius

Ashley Kring

Marketing & Events Specialist
akring@unitedwaymidland.org

Tina Queary

STEM and Corporate Volunteer Manager
queary@unitedwaymidland.org

“Is there any word more powerful than giving? Thanksgiving. Forgiving. Care-giving. Life-giving. Everything that matters in living comes down to giving.”
– Ann Voskamp

Kim Stuhler

Senior Community Investment Specialist
kstuhler@unitedwaymidland.org

“Love and kindness are never wasted. They always make a difference.”
– Barbara DeAngelis

Kim Streitmatter

Finance and Administration Assistant
streitmatter@unitedwaymidland.org

“The measure of a life, after all, is not it’s duration, but it’s donation.”
– Corrie ten Boom

Reneé Urlaub

MPS Volunteer Manager
urlaub@unitedwaymidland.org

“If you’re always trying to be normal, you will never know how AMAZING you can be.”
– Maya Angelou