Staff

Ann Fillmore

Executive Director
afillmore@unitedwaymidland.org

“Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.”
– Ralph Waldo Emerson

Aaron Cianek

Director of Communications
cianek@unitedwaymidland.org

Kali Cochran

Director of Resource Development and Engagement 
kcochran@unitedwaymidland.org

“Knowing yourself is the beginning of all wisdom”
– Aristotle

Shannon Lijewski

Director of Community Impact
lijewski@unitedwaymidland.org

“We cannot solve our problems with the same thinking we used when we created them.”
Albert Einstein

Shannon Robbins

Director of Finance and Administration
srobbins@unitedwaymidland.org

“The glow of one warm thought is to me worth more than money.”
– Thomas Jefferson

Stacie Allen

STEM and Solutions Volunteer Manager
allen@unitedwaymidland.org

“The most worthwhile thing is to try to put happiness into the lives of others”
– Robert Baden-Powell

Jeremiah Brooks

Finance and Administration Specialist
brooks@unitedwaymidland.org

“Shoot for the moon. Even if you miss, you’ll land among the stars.”
– Les Brown

Caleb Guthrie

Community Relations Specialist
guthrie@unitedwaymidland.org

“You make mistakes. We all do. We are not the sum of our mistakes. We are what we have learned from those mistakes.”
– Jim Harbaugh

Ashley Kring

Marketing & Events Specialist
akring@unitedwaymidland.org

Rebecca Rekeweg

Senior Manager of Volunteer Engagement
rekeweg@unitedwaymidland.org

“A single leaf working alone provides no shade.”
– Chuck Page

Amanda Sgrazzutti

Corporate Volunteer Manager
asgrazzutti@unitedwaymidland.org

“People who wonder whether the glass is half full of half empty miss the point…the glass is refillable.”
-Unknown

Kim Stuhler

Senior Community Investment Specialist
kstuhler@unitedwaymidland.org

“Love and kindness are never wasted. They always make a difference.”
– Barbara DeAngelis

Jacob Sinacola

Senior Manager of Investor Relations
jsinacola@unitedwaymidland.org

 

“Unless someone like you cares a whole awful lot, nothing is going to get better. It’s not.”
-Dr. Seuss

Kim Streitmatter

Receptionist
streitmatter@unitedwaymidland.org

“The measure of a life, after all, is not it’s duration, but it’s donation.”
– Corrie ten Boom

Matt Szyperski

Database Specialist
mszyperski@unitedwaymidland.org

“If opportunity doesn’t knock, build a door ”
– Milton Berle

Reneé Urlaub

MPS Volunteer Manager
urlaub@unitedwaymidland.org

“If you’re always trying to be normal, you will never know how AMAZING you can be.”
– Maya Angelou

Dave Hamilton

Building Maintenance

Tony Peariso

Maintenance Assistant