Staff

Ann Fillmore

Executive Director
afillmore@unitedwaymidland.org

“Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.”
– Ralph Waldo Emerson

Aaron Cianek

Director of Communications
cianek@unitedwaymidland.org

Kali Cochran

Director of Resource Development
kcochran@unitedwaymidland.org

“Knowing yourself is the beginning of all wisdom”
– Aristotle

Rebecca Rekeweg

Director of Volunteer Engagement
rekeweg@unitedwaymidland.org

“A single leaf working alone provides no shade.”
– Chuck Page

Shannon Robbins

Director of Finance and Administration
srobbins@unitedwaymidland.org

“The glow of one warm thought is to me worth more than money.”
– Thomas Jefferson

Jeremiah Brooks

Finance and Administration Specialist
brooks@unitedwaymidland.org

“Shoot for the moon. Even if you miss, you’ll land among the stars.”
– Les Brown

Mitzi Brown

Dow Skills Based & Retiree United Volunteer Manager
brown@unitedwaymidland.org

Kevin Cawley

Resource Development Assistant
cawley@unitedwaymidland.org

“Waste no more time arguing about what a good man should be. Be one.”
Marcus Aurelius

Coty Gould

Senior Manager of Investor Relations and Campaign
gould@unitedwaymidland.org

“The most rewarding things you do in life are often the ones that look like they cannot be done.”
– Arnold Palmer

Caleb Guthrie

Community Relations Specialist
guthrie@unitedwaymidland.org

“You make mistakes. We all do. We are not the sum of our mistakes. We are what we have learned from those mistakes.”
– Jim Harbaugh

Ashley Kring

Marketing & Events Specialist
akring@unitedwaymidland.org

Emily Korn

Volunteer Engagement Specialist
ekorn@unitedwaymidland.org

Tina Queary

STEM and Corporate Volunteer Manager
queary@unitedwaymidland.org

“Is there any word more powerful than giving? Thanksgiving. Forgiving. Care-giving. Life-giving. Everything that matters in living comes down to giving.”
– Ann Voskamp

Kim Stuhler

Senior Community Investment Specialist
kstuhler@unitedwaymidland.org

“Love and kindness are never wasted. They always make a difference.”
– Barbara DeAngelis

Jacob Sinacola

Senior Manager of Investor Relations
jsinacola@unitedwaymidland.org

“Unless someone like you cares a whole awful lot, nothing is going to get better. It’s not.”
-Dr. Seuss

Kim Streitmatter

Receptionist
streitmatter@unitedwaymidland.org

“The measure of a life, after all, is not it’s duration, but it’s donation.”
– Corrie ten Boom

Reneé Urlaub

MPS Volunteer Manager
urlaub@unitedwaymidland.org

“If you’re always trying to be normal, you will never know how AMAZING you can be.”
– Maya Angelou